GEMINI

Maternal Interaction With Gametes and Embryo

COST Action FA0702

Members

 

AT (Austria)

Dr. Urban Besenfelder (MC Member), (urban.besenfelder@boko.ac.at), Profile

Prof. Sabine Kolle, (sabine.koelle@vetmeduni.ac.at), Profile

 

BE (Belgium)

Dr. Peter Bols, (peter.bols@ua.ac.be), Profile

Prof. Isabelle Donnay (MC Member), (isabelle.donnay@uclouvain.be), Profile

Prof. Ann Van Soom (MC Member, WGI Leader), (ann.vansoom@ugent.be), Profile

 

HR (Croatia)

Dr. Juraj Grizelj (MC Member), (juraj.grizelj@vef.hr), Profile

Dr. Silvijo Vince (MC Member), (svince@vef.hr), Profile

 

DK (Denmark)

Prof. Poul Maddox-Hyttel (MC Member), (poh@life.ku.dk), Profile

Dr. Esben Oestrup, (eso@life.ku.dk), Profile

Dr. Morten Vejlsted (MC Member), (mov@life.ku.dk), Profile

 

EE (Estonia)

Prof. Ülle Jaakma (MC Member), (Ylle.Jaakma@emu.ee), Profile

Dr. Andres Salumets (MC Member), (asalumets@novavita.ee), Profile

 

FR (France)

Dr. José Manuel Cancela (MC Member), (cancela@nbcm.cnrs-gif.fr), Profile

Dr. Pascale Chavatte-Palmer (MC Member, WGIII Deputy Leader), (pascale.chavatte@jouy.inra.fr), Profile

Dr. Véronique Duranthon, (veronique.duranthon@jouy.inra.fr), Profile

Dr. Pascal Mermilloid (pascal.mermilloid@tours.inra.fr) Profile

Dr. Jean-Pierre Ozil (WGII Deputy Leader), (Jean-Pierre.Ozil@jouy.inra.fr), Profile

 

DE (Germany)

Prof. Bernd Fischer (MC Member), (bernd.fischer@medizin.uni-halle.de), Profile

Prof. Dr. Sabine Kölle (Sabine.Koelle@vetmed.uni-giessen.de), Profile

Dr. Anne Navarette Santos (a.navarrete-santos@medizin.uni-halle.de), Profile

Prof. Dagmar Waberski (Dagmar.Waberski@tiho-hannover.de), Profile

Prof. Eckhard Wolf (MC Member, WGII Leader), (ewolf@lmb.uni-muenchen.de), Profile

Dr. Christine Wrenzycki (Christine.Wrenzycki@tiho-hannover.de), Profile

 

GR (Greece)

Dr. Georgios Amiridis (MC Member), (gsamir@vet.uth.gr), Profile

Dr. Theodora Tsiligianni (MC Member), (t.tsiligianni@yahoo.com), Profile

 

HU (Hungary)

Dr. Szilárd Bodó (MC Member), (bodo@abc.hu), Profile

Prof. Andras Dinnyes (MC Member, WGI Deputy Leader WGI), (andrasdinnyes@yahoo.com), Profile

 

IE (Ireland)

Prof. Patrick Lonergan (MC Member), (pat.lonergan@ucd.ie), Profile

 

IL (Israel)

Dr. Elisha Gootwine (MC Member), (gootwine@agri.gov.il), Profile

Dr. Yael Heifetz (MC Member), (heifetz@agri.huji.ac.il), Profile

 

IT (Italy)

Dr. Tiziana Brevini (tiziana.brevini@unimi.it), Profile

Dr. Maria Dattena (mdattena@agrisricerca.it), Profile

Prof. Casare Galli (casare.galli2@unibo.it), Profile

Prof. Fulvio Gandolfi (MC Member, Vice Chair), (fulvio.gandolfi@unimi.it), Profile

Prof. Roberto Gualtieri (roberto.gualtieri@unina.it), Profile

Prof. Giovanna Lazzari (giovannalazzari@galli2.it), Profile

Dr. Sergio Ledda (giodi@uniss.it), Profile

Prof. Pasqualino Loi (MC Member), (ploi@unite.it), Profile

Prof. Riccardo Talevi (riccardo.talevi@unina.it), Profile

 

LT (Lithuania)

Dr. Rasa Nainiene (rasa@lgi.lt), Profile

Dr. Arturas Siukscius (MC Member), (arturas@lgi.lt), Profile

 

MK (Former Yugoslavic Republic of Macedonia)

Prof. Tony Dovenski (MC Member), (dovenski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk), Profile

 

NL (Netherlands)

Dr. Bart M. Gadella (MC Member), (B.M.Gadella@uu.nl), Profile

Professor Tom A.E. Stout (MC Member), (T.A.E.Stout@uu.nl), Profile

 

PL (Poland)

Prof. Aneta Andronowska (aneta@pan.olsztyn.pl), Profile

Prof. Anna Chelmonska-Soyta (soyta@iitd.pan.wroc.pl), Profile

Prof. Anna Maria Duszewska (duszewskaanna@hotmail.com), Profile

Prof. Barbara Jana (baja@pan.olsztyn.pl), Profile

Prof. Tomasz Janowski (jantom@uwm.edu.pl), Profile

Prof. Genowefa Kotwica (kotwica@uwm.edu.pl), Profile

Prof. Dorota Lechniak (lechniak@jay.au.poznan.pl), Profile

Prof. Dariusz Jan Skarzynski (skadar@pan.osztyn.pl), Profile

Prof. Jerzy Strzezek (MC Member), (strzezek@uwm.edu.pl), Profile

Prof. Bozena Szafranska, (szafran@uwm.edu.pl), Profile

Prof. Jan Wrzesinski, (wrzensinj@ibch.poznan.pl), Profile

Prof. Adam Janusz Ziecik (MC Member), (ziecik@pan.olsztyn.pl), Profile

 

PT (Portugal)

Prof. Luis Filipe Lopes Da Costa (MC Member), (lcosta@fmv.pt), Profile

 

SK (Slovak Republic)

Dr. Jurag Koppel (MC Member), (koppel@saske.sk), Profile

Dr. Stefan Cikos (MC Member), (cikos@saske.sk), Profile

 

SI (Slovenia)

Dr. Primoz Klinc (MC Member), (Primoz.Klinc@vf.uni-lj.si), Profile

Dr. Marjan Kosec (MC Member), (marjan.kosec@vf.uni-lj.si), Profile

 

ES (Spain)

Dr. Manuel Aviles, (maviles@um.es), Profile

Prof. Sergi Bonet (sergi.bonet@udg.edu), Profile

Prof. Pilar Coy, (pcoy@um.es), Profile

Prof. Enrique Gómez, (egomez@serida.org), Profile

Dr. Antonio Gonzalez de Bulnes Lopez, (bulnes@inia.es), Profile

Dr. Pedro Lorenzo, (plorenzo@vet.ucm.es), Profile

Prof. Emilio Martinez (MC Member), (emilio@um.es), Profile

Dr. Teresa Mogas, (teresa.mogas@uab.es), Profile

Dr. Teresa Muino-Blanco, (muino@unizar.es), Profile

Dr. Ramona Natacha Pena, (romi.pena@irta.cat), Profile

Dr. Maria Teresa Paramio, (teresa.paramio@uab.es), Profile

Dr. Rafael Oliva (roliva@ub.edu), Profile

Dr. Pilar Pallarés García (pallares.pilar@inia.es), Profile

Dr. Dimitrios Rizos (drizos@inia.es), Profile

Prof. Juan M. Vazquez (MC Member), (vazquez@um.es), Profile

 

SE (Sweden)

Dr. Renee Båge, (renee.bage@kv.slu.se), Profile

Dr. Ann-Sofi Bergqvist (MC Member), (ann-sofi.bergqvist@kv.slu.se), Profile

Dr. Anders Johannisson, (Anders.Johannisson@afb.slu.se), Profile

Prof. Heriberto Rodriguez-Martinez (MC Member), (heriberto.rodriguez@kv.slu.se), Profile

 

CH (Switzerland)

Dr. Roland Dosch (MC Member), (Roland.Dosch@zoo.unige.ch), Profile

Dr. Serge.nef (MC Member), (serge.nef@unige.ch), Profile

 

UK (United Kingdom)

Dr. Sarah Conner (s.j.conner@bham.ac.uk), Profile

Dr. Xavier Donadeu (Xavier.Donadeu@roslin.ed.ac.uk), Profile

Dr. Alireza Fazeli (MC Member, Chaiman), (A.fazeli@sheffield.ac.uk), Profile

Prof. Tom Fleming (MC Member, WGIII Leader), (T.P.Fleming@soton.ac.uk), Profile

Dr. Ali Fouladi-Nashta (afouladi@rvc.ac.uk), Profile

Prof. William Holt (MC Member), (Bill.Holt@ioz.ac.uk), Profile

Dr. Jackson Kirkman-Brown (j.kirkmanBrown@bham.ac.uk), Profile

Prof. Justin St. John (j.c.st-john@warwick.ac.uk), Profile

 

Non-COST Participants

Argentina

Ana Maria Franchi, (anafranchi2000@gmail.com), Profile

Patricia Marini (MC Member), (marini@ibr.gov.ar), Profile

Australia

Wmc Maxwell (MC Member), (c.maxwell@usyd.edu.au)

New Zealand

Dr. Kirsty Demmers (MC Member), (Kristy.demmers@agresearch.co.nz)