GEMINI

Maternal Interaction With Gametes and Embryo

COST Action FA0702

Executive Committee

 

Chairman: Dr. Alireza Fazeli (A.fazeli@Sheffield.ac.uk), Profile

Vice Chairman: Prof. Fulvio Gandolfi (fulvio.gandolfi@unimi.it), Profile

 

Working Group I: Experimental models; In vivo and In vitro

Leader: Prof. Ann Van Soom (ann.vansoom@ugent.be), Profile

Deputy Leader: Dr. Andras Dinnyes (andrasdinnyes@yahoo.com), Profile

 

Working Group II: Tools, Technologies and Systems Biology

Leader: Prof. Dr. Eckhard Wolf (ewolf@lmb.uni-muenchen.de), Profile

Deputy Leader: Dr. Jean-Pierre Ozil (Jean-Pierre.Ozil@jouy.inra.fr), Profile

 

Working Group III: Maternal Nutrition

Leader: Prof. Tom Fleming (T.P.Fleming@soton.ac.uk), Profile

Deputy Leader: Dr. Pascale Chavatte-Palmer (pascale.chavatte@jouy.inra.fr), Profile